Baseball Jeremiad

Icon

A Curiously Intelligent Baseball blog

Help Needed

As I mentioned in my first post, DC Matt and I are going to attempt to cover the Major League teams of the northeast.  I would be lying if I claimed to have more than an elementary grasp of the best blogs for teams other than the Mets.  If you’d be so kind, leave the names and links of the blogs you follow as comments.  This will assist me in getting Matt and I up to speed on what happens outside of our narrow rooting interests.

Filed under: Uncategorized, ,

2 Responses

  1. Chris J says:

    I don’t really follow any Phillies blogs, just the Phila. Daily News sports section.

  2. Frank M says:

    Despite just getting the telegraph wires, some good Rockies blogs are http://www.purplerow.com and http://www.insidetherockies.com. The latter was started by two reporters from the now-defunct Rocky Mountain News.

Leave a Reply

